deutsche Version

Issuer:

Gesthuysen Patent Attorneys and Attorney at Law

Huyssenallee 100
D-45128 Essen

Telephone: +49 201 10 56 20
Facsimile: +49 201 10 56 222

Michael Gesthuysen, Diplom-Ingenieur
Dr.-Ing. Ralf Gödde, Diplom-Ingenieur

The above-named patent attorneys are responsible in the sense of press rights and according to § 6 of the German Media Service Treaty.
 

Legal Information and Disclaimer

If you disagree with the following policies instrumental to Gesthuysen Attorneys for the website of Gesthuysen Attorneys, the copyright permission issued below is automatically inapplicable and you are obliged to discontinue accessing further pages.

All texts that are found on the website of Gesthuysen Attorneys serve solely the purpose of general information free of charge and are neither appropriate for nor intended as legal advice for a particular case. This would presume knowledge of all circumstances from the advisor. No responsibility is taken for the correctness, completeness and timeliness of the given information. Any liability from the use of this information is excluded.

We highly recommend that you receive legal advice and information from the attorney of your choice for individual cases.

We would like to point out that sending an e-mail to our address does not lead to a client relationship. Please also consider that neither confidentiality nor an actual receipt by the addressee can be warranted in the use of e-mail. In any case, a client relationship only comes about when we have confirmed client acquisition.
 

Copyright and Terms of Use

All texts on the Internet pages of Gesthuysen Attorneys and their design are protected by copyright, insofar as they are not public domain based on legal exceptions (law texts and decisions). Duplication without the explicit permission of the author is therewith only permitted as is required for common use, i.e. display of the accessed pages on a monitor. This includes the automatic and temporary buffer storage in the cache of the used browser. Any duplication, circulation or adaptation beyond this requires a prior explicit permission of the copyright bearer.

The exclusive copyright use, circulation and other transferable copyrights belong to the partners of Gesthuysen Attorneys.

   
Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google, Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics uses "cookies", which are text files placed on your computer to help the website analyze how visitors use the site.
 

Conceptual Design:

Art at Large (www.artatlarge.de)

Photography: Lautwein & Ritzenhoff
Text cooperation: Jörg Meyer, Gruppe M

english Version

Herausgeber:

Gesthuysen Patent- und Rechtsanwälte

Huyssenallee 100
45128 Essen

Telefon: 0201 / 10 56 20
Telefax: 0201 / 10 56 222

Michael Gesthuysen, Diplom-Ingenieur
Dr.-Ing. Ralf Gödde, Diplom-Ingenieur

Die voranstehend genannten Patentanwälte sind verantwortlich im Sinne des Presserechts und des § 6 des Mediendienste-Staatsvertrages.
 

Rechtliche Hinweise und Haftungsausschluss

Wenn Sie mit den folgenden, für die Web-Seiten von Gesthuysen Patent- und Rechtsanwälte maßgeblichen Regelungen nicht einverstanden sind, entfällt die unten erteilte urheberrechtliche Gestattung ohne Weiteres und Sie sind gehalten, keine weiteren Seiten aufzurufen.

Alle Texte, die auf den Internet-Seiten von Gesthuysen Patent- und Rechtsanwälte zu finden sind, dienen lediglich der unentgeltlichen allgemeinen Information und sind weder geeignet noch dazu bestimmt, als rechtliche Auskunft für einen bestimmten Fall herangezogen zu werden. Denn dies würde eine Kenntnis aller Umstände seitens des Ratgebers voraussetzen. Eine Gewähr für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der angebotenen Informationen wird nicht übernommen. Jegliche Haftung aus der Nutzung dieser Informationen ist ausgeschlossen.

Wir empfehlen dringend, dass Sie rechtlichen Rat und Auskunft für den einzelnen Fall bei einem Anwalt Ihrer Wahl einholen.

Wir weisen darauf hin, dass durch die Übermittlung einer E-Mail an unsere Adresse kein Mandatsverhältnis zustande kommt. Bitte berücksichtigen Sie auch, dass bei der Benutzung von E-Mail weder die Vertraulichkeit noch ein tatsächlicher Empfang beim Adressaten gewährleistet ist. In jedem Fall kommt ein Mandatsverhältnis nur dann zustande, wenn wir die Mandatsübernahme bestätigt haben.
 

Urheberrechtshinweise und Nutzungsbedingungen

Alle Texte der Internet-Seiten von Gesthuysen Patent- und Rechtsanwälte und deren Gestaltung unterliegen dem Urheberrecht, soweit sie nicht aufgrund gesetzlicher Ausnahmen gemeinfrei sind (Gesetzestexte und Urteile). Damit ist eine Vervielfältigung ohne die ausdrückliche Gestattung des Urhebers nur insoweit zulässig, als dies für die übliche Benutzung, also die Anzeige der aufgerufenen Seite auf einem Bildschirm, erforderlich ist. Dies schließt die automatische und temporäre Zwischenspeicherung im Cache des benutzten Browsers ein. Jede darüber hinausgehende Vervielfältigung, Verbreitung oder Bearbeitung setzt eine vorherige ausdrückliche Zustimmung des Urheberrechtsinhabers voraus.

Die ausschließlichen urheberrechtlichen Verwertungs-, Verbreitungs- und sonstigen übertragbaren Urheberrechte liegen bei den Gesellschaftern von Gesthuysen Patent- und Rechtsanwälte.
 

Google Analytics

Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. („Google“). Google Analytics verwendet sog. „Cookies“, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen.
 

Konzeption und Gestaltung:

Art at Large (www.artatlarge.de)

Fotografie: Lautwein & Ritzenhoff
Textmitarbeit: Jörg Meyer, Gruppe M